Hotel assessments & guest ratings for the Hotel Orione at Lake Garda

What our guests say about us

We are happy to hear what our guests have to say and thank them for their many enthusiastic opinions. We look forward to welcoming you in person soon.

  • „Hotel Orione is a tranquil well placed top quality hotel which feels much better than three stars. We highly recommend you give this hotel a try if coming to Lake Garda. You will not be disappointed. Enjoy!"

    Mr. W. on Thursday, May 23, 2024

  • „If everything is manageable, we would certainly like to recommend your accommodation. These are great assets with the location. Do something abaut it!!! Good luck!"

    Mr. G. on Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • „The hotel is perfectly located in a quiet area, within a walking distance to restaurants and shops. Family and dog friendly, cozy and comfortable. The information on the internet is 100% true. Very clean rooms, bedsheets and towels. Friendly and welcoming staff."

    Mrs. T. on Tuesday, July 25, 2023

  • „I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this beautiful tranquil hotel. All of the staff were polite and went out of their way to cater for our needs . The food was fresh and tasty and the chef catered for my gluten allergy"

    Mr. F. on Tuesday, July 25, 2023

  • „A fabulous and friendly small hotel, ideally situated overlooking Lake Garda. We booked db&b. Meals served on the terrace. I am Gluten Free, and that was very well catered for. Will definitely be returning."

    Mr. B. on Thursday, June 16, 2022

  • „Beautiful location and hotel, friendly staff and great choice when staying at lake Garda!"

    Mrs. H. on Tuesday, September 07, 2021

  • „Sehr gutes Preis/Lstg Verhältnis Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal"

    Frau H. on Thursday, June 24, 2021

  • „unser erster Urlaub am Gardasee war ein vollendeter Erfolg und Genuss. Das Team des Hotel Orione hat hier einen großen Anteil. Gerne kommen wir wieder. Die Lage direkt am See und die schnelle Erreichbarkeit des Süden und Norden sind einfach exzellent."

    Herr L. on Monday, June 07, 2021

  • „Orione's staff was fantastic and very friendly. The rooms were very clean, service was top, and the location / size is perfect. Feels very cozy and friendly. Recommend for everything, especially families."

    Mr. M. on Thursday, September 03, 2020

  • „Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt."

    Frau S. on Friday, September 27, 2019

  • „Superfriendly and helpfull staff that helped us with everything from making great cappuccinos to book reservations at the winery. Nice clean rooms. Lovely view overlooking the lake. "

    Mrs. B. on Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • „Have written a good recommadation on TripAdvisor. Ecellent hotell and staff"

    Mr. M. on Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • „Great location next to Lake Garda but a car is required. Lovely old but small hotel with very friendly staff. Popular with German people. Dog friendly."

    Mr. K. on Monday, July 24, 2017

  • „Fabulous place to stay. Wonderful staff."

    Mr. B. on Saturday, September 03, 2016

  • „Very nice calm hotel with own beach. Nice rooms and friendly staff. 😆❤👍😎"

    Mrs. V. on Friday, July 08, 2016

  • „To all of you,please come and see what you think you won't be disappointed."

    Mrs. S. on Wednesday, June 29, 2016

  • „Our stay was fantastic, everthing went well, one of the best places we have ever visited"

    Mrs. S. on Friday, July 17, 2015

  • „I recommand Hotel Orione to anyone who would like a relaxing stay at Lake Garda."

    Mr. S. on Monday, July 06, 2015

  • „Fabulously Friendly Staff Good food Great prices of rooms food and drinks Good position Made very welcome due to the manager - she was exceptional. Made the stay very enjoyable. "

    Mr. A. on Thursday, June 25, 2015

  • „Wonderful, friendly hotel. Good for relaxing and ideally situated for exploring the area."

    Mr. B. on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

  • „Fresh, bright, spacious and airy, inviting & relaxing atmosphere. Smiling, professional staff making you feel completely at ease and the food is just too too good!!"

    Mrs. F. on Thursday, May 21, 2015

  • „a friendly hotel in a lovely location. "

    Mr. T. on Wednesday, June 18, 2014